Satellite Events 2019

Ugo Mulas: Creative Intersections
Monday 4 March - Friday 24 May 2019
Satellite Event
Robilant + Voena
Art Now: Joanna Piotrowska, All Our False Devices
Friday 8 March - Sunday 9 June 2019
Satellite Event
Tate Britain
The Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation Prize 2019
Friday 8 March - Sunday 2 June 2019
Satellite Event
The Photographers' Gallery
Allan Sekula: Photography, A Wonderfully Inadequate Medium
Thursday 14 March - Saturday 18 May 2019
Satellite Event
Marian Goodman Gallery
Susan Derges: Mortal Moon
Wednesday 20 March - Monday 20 January 2019
Satellite Event
The Queen's House
Queer Spaces: London, 1980s – Today
Tuesday 2 April - Sunday 25 August 2019
Satellite Event
Whitechapel Gallery
Gerhard Richter: Overpainted Photographs
Tuesday 9 April - Saturday 8 June 2019
Satellite Event
Gagosian
William Eggleston: 2 ¼
Thursday 11 April - Saturday 1 June 2019
Satellite Event
David Zwirner
Massimo Vitali: Short Stories
Friday 12 April - Friday 24 May 2019
Satellite Event
Mazzoleni
AOP Awards 2019 Exhibition
Monday 15 April - Friday 31 May 2019
Satellite Event
One Canada Square
Moving The Image: Photography and its Actions
Thursday 18 April - Saturday 1 June 2019
Satellite Event
Camberwell Space
Paolo Pellegrin: Antarctica
Wednesday 1 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Satellite Event
Magnum Print Room
Esther Teichmann: On Sleeping and Drowning
Friday 3 May - Saturday 22 June 2019
Satellite Event
Flowers Gallery
Chris Steele-Perkins: In Brixton
Friday 3 May - Saturday 29 June 2019
Satellite Event
Photofusion
Ralph Gibson
Saturday 4 May - Saturday 29 June 2019
Satellite Event
Leica Store
Marcus Lyon: Somos Brasil
Friday 10 May - Friday 7 June 2019
Satellite Event
Embassy of Brazil in London
Harold Feinstein: Found
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 26 May 2019
Satellite Event
180 The Strand
Palm* Photo Prize
Tuesday 14 May - Friday 17 May 2019
Satellite Event
theprintspace
h Club London Presents DEVOTION
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
h Club London
Representation on the Line: (Un)framing our Identities
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 30 June 2019
Satellite Event
Royal Photographic Society
Disco Tribes
Tuesday 14 May - Saturday 25 May 2019
Satellite Event
Tenderbooks
The India Club: Matter
Wednesday 15 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
Hotel Strand Continental, 143 Strand
Japanese Photography Revisited
Wednesday 15 May - Friday 17 May 2019
6:45 pm -
Satellite Event
Royal Society of Arts (RSA)
Foam Talent 2019
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 16 June 2019
Satellite Event
terra incognita by Andrea C Morley PRIVATE VIEW at Carousel SEVEN DIALS
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 16 June 2019
Satellite Event
Carousel
Laura Pannack: Youth
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
Geffrye Museum
Mark Ruwedel / Cesare Fabbri: Breakfast Viewing
Thursday 16 May 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Satellite Event
Large Glass
A Short Pleasurable Journey, Part 2
Thursday 16 May 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Satellite Event
The Blue Skies Project: Anton Kusters
Friday 17 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
Fitzrovia Chapel
Peckham 24
Friday 17 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
Copeland Park and Bussey Building
Shane Lavalette: One Sun, One Shadow
Friday 17 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
Old Truman Brewery
SIMULATIONS Rachel Louise Brown Satellite Exhibition at The Gallery within Sea Containers London
Friday 17 May - Sunday 26 May 2019
Satellite Event
Sea Containers London
Exhibition Tour: Only Human: Martin Parr
Friday 17 May 2019
6:00 pm -
Satellite Event
National Portrait Gallery
Dana Lixenberg in conversation with Magda Keaney at the National Portrait Gallery
Friday 17 May 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Satellite Event
National Portrait Gallery, Ondaatje Wing Theatre
The London Photograph Fair: Special Edition
Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Satellite Event
The Great Hall, King’s College
A PANEL DISCUSSION ON THE WORK OF ALLAN SEKULA
Saturday 18 May - Sunday 24 October 2019
4:00 pm -
Satellite Event
Marian Goodman Gallery
Photo London //