Contact

Photo London is produced by:

Candlestar
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 1LA

info@photolondon.org

+44 (0)20 7759 1169

For enquiries regarding the Fair, please contact the Photo London Team:

Michael Benson Founding Director photolondondirectors@candlestar.co.uk
Fariba Farshad Founding Director photolondondirectors@candlestar.co.uk
Maeve Butler Gallery Development Manager maeve.butler@candlestar.co.uk
Tatjana LeBoff Public Programme Co-ordinator tatjana.leboff@candlestar.co.uk
Giada Vaghi Head of VIP Relations giada.vaghi@candlestar.co.uk
Adrian Riches Head of Development & Communications adrian.riches@candlestar.co.uk
Barry Hughes Communications & Marketing Assistant barry.hughes@candlestar.co.uk
Juan Martín Pereira Exhibition & Graphic Designer juan.martin@candlestar.co.uk
Henry Tolentino Finance Officer henry.tolentino@candlestar.co.uk
William Worth Project Assistant william.worth@candlestar.co.uk

Ambassadors

Mariana Haseldine Photo London Russian Ambassador
Mona Khashoggi Photo London Middle East Ambassador
Annalisa Stevens Photo London European Ambassador
Irina Stolberg Photo London European Ambassador