Contact

Photo London is produced by:

Candlestar
Somerset House
Strand
London WC2R 1LA

info@photolondon.org

+44 (0)20 7759 1169

For enquiries regarding the Fair, please contact the Photo London Team:

Michael Benson Founder photolondondirectors@candlestar.co.uk
Fariba Farshad Founder photolondondirectors@candlestar.co.uk
Roderick van der Lee Fair Director roderick.vanderlee@candlestar.co.uk
Sophie Parker Gallery Development Manager sophie.parker@candlestar.co.uk
Juan Martín Pereira Head of Design juan.martin@candlestar.co.uk
Adrian Riches Head of Corporate Sponsorship adrian.riches@candlestar.co.uk
Henry Tolentino Finance Officer henry.tolentino@candlestar.co.uk
Giada Vaghi Head of VIP Relations giada.vaghi@candlestar.co.uk
Fenna Wiersum Public Programme Coordinator fenna.wiersum@candlestar.co.uk
William Worth VIP Assistant william.worth@candlestar.co.uk