Kraszna-Krausz Book Awards

Thursday 17 May - Sunday 20 May 2018
Somerset House

The Kraszna-Krausz Book Awards are the UK’s leading prizes for books published in the fields of photography and the moving image (including film, television and new media). With prize money of £10,000 divided between the Best Photography Book Award and the Best Moving Image Book published each year, the Awards celebrate excellence in photography and moving image publishing.

Previous winners include:

2017: Provoke: Between Protest and Performance by Diane Dufour, Matthew Witkovsky and Duncan Forbes (Steidl)
2016: The Erasure Trilogy by Fazal Sheikh (Steidl)
2015: Amore e Piombo by Roger Hargreaves and Federica Chiocchetti (AMC)