Anne Mannion
Carol Allen Storey
Hat Margolies
Ed Robinson
Naroop Jhooti
Richard Seymour
Stephen Potts
Seamus McGibbon
Nikki Barton
Gabrielle Motola
Tanja Adams
c/o 2nd Floor, 201 Haverstock Hill
Exhibited artists
Tim Flach
Jillian Edelstein
Sandra Lousada
Othello De'Souza-Hartley
Sophie Mayanne
Kristina Varaksina
Carol Allen Storey
Richard Seymour
Philip Haynes
Simon Norfolk
Richard Pullar
Martin Brent
Karyn Louise

The Association of Photographers is a professional organisation for photographers and creative image makers. Formed 1968 it is the standard bearer of creative excellence in both business and artistic practice. We lobby, informing legislative changes and providing much needed support and community, whilst championing all photographers and challenging misconceptions.

The AOP sits on policy groups covering sustainability, diversity, IP and copyright both here in the UK and farther afield.

Our annual AOP Awards has celebrated excellence in image making for almost 40 years and are known as the Oscars of photography and are highly anticipated by the creative image making industry.

Photo London //