Events 2019

Iain McKell
Friday 30 July - Friday 30 July 2021
Book Signing
Ugo Mulas: Creative Intersections
Monday 4 March - Friday 24 May 2019
Event
Robilant + Voena
Art Now: Joanna Piotrowska, All Our False Devices
Friday 8 March - Sunday 9 June 2019
Event
Tate Britain
The Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation Prize 2019
Friday 8 March - Sunday 2 June 2019
Event
The Photographers' Gallery
Allan Sekula: Photography, A Wonderfully Inadequate Medium
Thursday 14 March - Saturday 18 May 2019
Event
Marian Goodman Gallery
Susan Derges: Mortal Moon
Wednesday 20 March - Monday 20 January 2019
Event
The Queen's House
Queer Spaces: London, 1980s – Today
Tuesday 2 April - Sunday 25 August 2019
Event
Whitechapel Gallery
Gerhard Richter: Overpainted Photographs
Tuesday 9 April - Saturday 8 June 2019
Event
Gagosian
William Eggleston: 2 ¼
Thursday 11 April - Saturday 1 June 2019
Event
David Zwirner
Massimo Vitali: Short Stories
Friday 12 April - Friday 24 May 2019
Event
Mazzoleni
AOP Awards 2019 Exhibition
Monday 15 April - Friday 31 May 2019
Event
One Canada Square
Moving The Image: Photography and its Actions
Thursday 18 April - Saturday 1 June 2019
Event
Camberwell Space
Paolo Pellegrin: Antarctica
Wednesday 1 May - Friday 31 May 2019
Event
Magnum Print Room
Esther Teichmann: On Sleeping and Drowning
Friday 3 May - Saturday 22 June 2019
Event
Flowers Gallery
Chris Steele-Perkins: In Brixton
Friday 3 May - Saturday 29 June 2019
Event
Photofusion
Ralph Gibson
Saturday 4 May - Saturday 29 June 2019
Event
Leica Store
Marcus Lyon: Somos Brasil
Friday 10 May - Friday 7 June 2019
Event
Embassy of Brazil in London
Harold Feinstein: Found
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 26 May 2019
Event
180 The Strand
Palm* Photo Prize
Tuesday 14 May - Friday 17 May 2019
Event
theprintspace
h Club London Presents DEVOTION
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Event
h Club London
Representation on the Line: (Un)framing our Identities
Tuesday 14 May - Sunday 30 June 2019
Event
Royal Photographic Society
Disco Tribes
Tuesday 14 May - Saturday 25 May 2019
Event
Tenderbooks
Photo London 2019 Pavilion Commission: ‘A Room Of Their Own’ by Susan Meiselas
Wednesday 15 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Event
Somerset House
Photo London 2019 Pavilion Commission: ‘Off Pointe’ by Mary McCartney
Wednesday 15 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Event
Somerset House
The India Club: Matter
Wednesday 15 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Event
Hotel Strand Continental, 143 Strand
Japanese Photography Revisited
Wednesday 15 May - Friday 17 May 2019
6:45 pm -
Event
Royal Society of Arts (RSA)
Photography On A Postcard
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
ALL DAY
Event
Stamp Stair
Foam Talent 2019
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 16 June 2019
Event
terra incognita by Andrea C Morley PRIVATE VIEW at Carousel SEVEN DIALS
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 16 June 2019
Event
Carousel
Laura Pannack: Youth
Thursday 16 May - Sunday 19 May 2019
Event
Geffrye Museum
Mark Ruwedel / Cesare Fabbri: Breakfast Viewing
Thursday 16 May 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Event
Large Glass
Bob Gruen | Artist Talk
Thursday 16 May 2019
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Event
Screening Room, Somerset House
Denis Rouvre
Thursday 16 May 2019
1:00 pm -
Book Signing
Martin Schoeller
Thursday 16 May 2019
1:00 pm -
Book Signing
Goldblatt – A Documentary | Film Screening
Thursday 16 May 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event
Screening Room, Somerset House
Dougie Wallace
Thursday 16 May - Friday 30 July 2019
4:00 pm -
Book Signing
Photo London //